* New For 2015!*

Eight stories reworked, adapted, and retold by The Storycrafters. The theme of our 2015 release is things broken, cracked, or changed, and the surprises and wonders to be discovered in looking anew at something familiar, from a slightly different angle. A hilarious and thoughtful storytelling release.


Click here for Mail-order Form

Also available in download format from

Fractured CD Image

Hear Audio Samples:

1. The Three Bears Slam

2. Civics Lessons

3. The Little Thread Hen

4. The Dove Sonnet

5. The Demon's Lake

6. Screbeneezer Ooge

7. The Broken Pot

8. Pandora's Box Rap